Your personal account is a control center of your desktops which grants you a constant access to various devices.
To gain access to your personal account, you must sign up on our website.
You will have to share your email address (or Google or Facebook page address).
After confirming your email, you will receive a password. Use it to sign in to your personal account and activate it.
Change your account password after the first sign in.
If you use a social media platform to sign in, your account’s activation and sign in will be done automatically.
Signing In to Your Account
To sign in to your personal account, fill in necessary information on the Login Page.
If you forgot your password, you could use the Restore Password feature.
After your first sign in, you will be offered a Knowledge Tour that walks you through the basic features of your account.
Use the left menu to see the list of desktops:
You will see the following desktops:
When you first log into your account, you’ll get access to a demo desktop. Use it to view the list.
How to Add a Desktop
To add a new desktop to the list, you need to sign in to the agent. See Continuous Access for more details.
Download the agent using either your account or the Download page.
To download from your account, use the Add button:
In the opened window, download the file for the operating system installed on the remote desktop:
Run the file on the desktop you’re going to manage. Sign in to your account on the second tab:
The desktop will appear in the list:
How to add multiple desktops
To add multiple desktops, use the Auto Sign In option when downloading the agent:
Distribution files that were downloaded when the option was turned on will be automatically linked to the account and will appear in the list after launch.
For each desktop added to your account, you can see brief information about, such as status of the device and the running agent.
It is displayed in the upper left corner:
Status you could see:
- Online means the desktop is available for connection.
- Offline means the desktop is not available for connection.
- Not installed means the agent is not installed on the desktop; it is available for connection, but after rebooting the device your access will be lost.
- Disabled means connection to this desktop is denied and unavailable (it appears when the rate plan is exceeded).
- Limited means connection to the desktop is available, but access will be limited to 10 days after adding it (status appears when the rate plan is exceeded for the first time).
Available systems are displayed as the following icons:
Screenshots are displayed in tiles:
A screenshot is taken every minute.
Displayed in bold:
Specified in the agent settings. See Desktop name for more details
Displayed as IP address, city and country:
Connect to a desktop in one click:
See Connection for more details.
To go to the setting, use the desktop action menu:
Displayed desktop name. See Desktop name for more details
Custom group, to which your desktop belongs (it can be an office, department, floor, etc.). You can group the list by your custom groups. See Grouping and sorting for more details.
Allow agent set up for non-administrators
Allows or disables the setting change (including logging-out) of an agent running on your remote desktop to operators without administrator permissions.
The setting is available to the desktops with an installed agent only.
The setting is available for agents on Windows.
How to Share Access
Use the desktop menu to delegate your access to the desktop:
To share your access with another user, enter their login/email and tap the add button. The desktop will then appear in the user’s list.
Shared desktops will have the corresponding clickable icon:
You can also connect to a desktop via a permanent link if you are authorized in your personal account.
The permalink is designed to integrate connections in external storage systems of the customer base.
To configure the link, use the computer menu or the Integration button:
Personalize the link path to make it readable. To change the subdomain, use the Branding settings.
To share connections with unauthorized users, enable the corresponding option and specify the connection password (see Access by invitation for more details).
To enable/disable auto update of the list, use the button in the upper right corner of the page:
The list is updated every 30 seconds.
Grouping, Sorting, and List View
To group and sort items, use the “Favorite” feature and list setting at the top of the page:
Your favorite agents will always be in the first group.
You can sort:
- by desktop name (case-insensitive)
- by connection date (last connection to a desktop)
- by sign-in date (when a desktop was added to your account)
You can group:
- by name (case-insensitive)
- by status. See Desktop Status for more details
- by time (of last connection)
- by group (custom group). See Group for more details
To change the list view, use the switch in the upper left corner of the page:
You can view the list in lines and tiles
Use the left menu to manage the branding settings of an agent:
The customization fields are on the left side of the page, and the preview mode is on the right:
The branding settings will be applied to all agent elements visible to the user. Designed to boost user’s trust and loyalty by downloading and running our agent.
Branding is available only for Windows agents
Maximum 30 characters. It will be displayed:
- as the name of a downloaded file
- in the header of an open agent
- in the tray context menu
- in the desktop shortcut
- in the header of a browser connection page
An ICO file is required. You can use favicon.io to create an ICO file
It will be displayed:
- as the icon of a downloaded file
- in the open agent window
- in the taskbar tray
- in the desktop shortcut
- as the favicon.ico for a browser connection page
Latin characters only, from 3 to 25 characters. Used to customize connection links. It will be displayed:
- in the link for quick connection to an open agent window
- in the permalink settings of your personal account
Use the Permalink window in your account to personalize the link paths.
After saving, the branding settings will be applied to all new downloads of the agent from the personal account.
Use the left menu to see the session list:
This list includes sessions that were carried out:
- on behalf of your account to any desktops
- to the desktops linked to your account
Available Session Details
You can access the following information for each session:
- Date and duration
- Connected desktop
You can use the termination button for active sessions:
When accessing the list, you can filter the sessions by desktop and connection duration:
You can also you the pagination feature:
To go to your account settings, use the pop-up menu in the lower left corner of the page:
These setting are used for personalization when you see the interface of your personal account and connection:
You can set:
- Name and surname
- Country and language
- Time zone and date format
Changing Your Password
To change your password, use the link next to the save changes button.
Deleting Your Account
To delete your account, use the link in the lower right corner of the page:
Deleting your account requires entering your current user password.
All accounts are adapted for mobile devices using Progressive Web Application. Save the page of your account to your home screen, and it will work as a native app.
For Android devices, we have a separate application in Google Play.